CT World School

The executive committee members of PTA w.e.f session 2023-24

			Name of Student	Class	Admission Number
Chairman	-	Mrs. Madhu Sharma (Principal)			
Vice Chairman	-	Mr. Harish Nair (Parent)	Adhvay Nair	8th	20
Secretafy	-	Ms. Ritu Vinayak (Teacher)			
Jt. Secretary (2)	-	Ms. Neha (Parent) Ms. Roopa Singh (Teacher)	Kiaan Bhalla	2nd	109
Parent Member	-	Mrs. Urvashl Arora Mrs. Shikha Jain Ms. Meenakshi Mrs. Dhanya Nair Mr. Harlsh Nair Mrs. Palak Sethi	Aarush Arora Shivang Jain Raina Tuli Aadhya Nair Adhvay Nair Aarav Sethi	10th 2nd 7th 1st 8th 2nd	67 130 55 67 20 157
Teacher Member		Ms. Kulwinder Kaur Ms. Ritu Vinayak Ms. Roopa Singh Ms. Sharanjit Kaur Ms. Harpreet Kaur Ms. Nancy Dureja			

Slug Principal CT World School Jalandhar

For CT Educational Society JogRAS By Joint Secretary